Shop
Customer Reviews
PLEASANT VIEW NURSERY & FLORIST
Local Pleasant View, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful; all the flowers and greenery were fresh and it's still just as fresh as the day it was delivered. Your Nursery & Florist gets 5 stars from me. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Service
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for the beautiful peace lily delivered to the funeral home in PV for Mr. Wilson.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

great service and flowers were beautiful. The yellow is stunning
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant was beautiful and the card was correct. Thank you very much and I pray your business will be blessed!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Placed an order as part of an anniversary gift and the flowers were great. She definitely enjoyed them. Happy to support a local business!
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were nice. They loved them very much which pleased me very much. I will order again.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and she was extremely happy. Great service I will recommend you to others and will be using you again in the future.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love this family! Not only do they provide my with fresh produce, they are awesome people.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great selection and service. The flowers were even prettier in person (via pic I received from the recipient!)! Thank you.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I used the online form to order the medium size peace lily for a funeral. The plant was full, flawless, glossy, just beautiful and delivered promptly. Using the online system was very quick and convenient. Thanks.
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

You were attentive to detail, prompt, courteous, and very reasonably priced. I'd definitely use your services if needed in the future! Thank you so much!!
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful service and exceptionally great quality.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your free delivery to the Pleasant View area along with your beautiful designs and affordability were my reasons for choosing your florist. You did not disappoint! Being able to order via the internet with same day delivery made your business the best option. Thank you for an outstanding experience. Pleasant View Nursery and Florist will be my florist for any future floral needs.
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

When my uncle passed away, he was the last of his generation on that side of the family, since other family members had already passed away. The funeral would be small, so we wanted to get him the nicest arrangement we could. He liked cars, and I asked Miss Candi if she could do something with a car theme. With only two days until the funeral, she came up with the most unusual spray with siloam philodendron, rainbow roses, and a real model car in the middle. The arrangement was admired by all who attended the service. Miss Candi has a real talent for creating unique arrangements.
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Although I didn't see the actual arrangement, the person who received it said it was beautiful. I am so glad we found you on the internet. Your location is perfect.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family and friends have always done business with Pleasant Nursery and Florist and will continue too. They are always friendly and helpful for all are nursery and floral needs. Honest and reliable business. thanks for everything hope to see you soon.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very satisfied with your service. The family I sent it to was very happy with it. My husband has tried twice to do business with the Chocolate Rose and they are never open. I even tried on this day and not open. I didn't realize you were the nursery on the highway. My mother and dad do busines with you all the time. Along with my younger sister. They are the Shepards. Mom has both legs off and my sister is diabetic and has had several veins put her her leg. They come to your shop all the time. I didn't know you did arrangements. Will keep you in mind from now on. Thanks for being so prompt on your delivery.
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

keep up the good work
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I needed a quick and affordable way to have flowers sent to a friend after she delivered her daughter. I am so glad that someone suggested Pleasant View, because they were able to offer me a very sweet arrangement at just the price point I was looking for, and delivered them for me for free! I will definitely be calling them again any time I need flowers for any occasion. Much appreciated!
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pleasant View, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PLEASANT VIEW NURSERY & FLORIST
7070 Hwy 41 A
Pleasant View, TN. 37146
Local: (615) 247-8527

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase